Press and News

Waiting a Lifetime review by BookPrincess:  https://bookprincessreviews.wordpress.com/2016/11/12/waiting-a-lifetime-by-michele-e-gwynn/

Interview with Michele E. Gwynn on Kara Lockharte's Blog:  http://www.karalockharte.com/single-post/2017/06/20/Bookseeds-Interviews-Michele-Gwynn

The Book Snippets Blog Excerpt of The Evolution of Elsa Kreiss:  https://booksnippetsblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/10/the-evolution-of-elsa-kreiss-by-michele-e-gwynn/

Little Shop of O's Erotica (steamy excerpt) of Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown:  https://sextoyslsos.com/erotica/exposed-education-sarah-brown-michele-e-gwynn/

Willow's Thoughts and Reviews (blog Interview):  https://willowsthoughtsandreviews.wordpress.com/2016/09/26/interview-with-michele-e-gwynn/

Weekly Writer Feature interview with author Michele E. Gwynn:  http://www.weeklywriterfeature.com/mysterythriller/michele-e-gwynn/

Indulgence Romance Erotica Magazine feature of Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown (excerpt)

DayReader Reviews. Independent Review of Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown:  http://dayreader.weebly.com/reviews-expanded/exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown-by-michele-e-gwynn

KSYM 90.1 FM San Antonio, Night Moves (Wednesdays at 10 p.m. CST) with hostess Ann Hardee - Interview with author Michele E. Gwynn: https://www.mixcloud.com/NightMovesKSYM/erotic-literature/?utm_campaign=notification_new_upload&play=notification_new_upload&utm_medium=email&utm_source=notification&utm_content=html 

Camael's Battle featured on BookGoodies with interview and excerpt:  http://bookgoodies.com/camaels-battle-by-michele-e-gwynn/

Power of Perception Blogtalk Radio Interview with Michele E. Gwynn:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/powerofperceptionradio/2015/05/05/power-of-perception-writers-michele-e-gwynn

Interview with Michele Gwynn on BookGoodies:  http://bookgoodies.com/interview-with-author-michele-e-gwynn/

Interview with Michele Gwynn on Jamallah Berman's Stories of Love & Romance:  http://jamallahbergmansstoriesoflove.weebly.com/guest-whos-come-to-talk-with-me/the-evolution-of-elsa-kreiss-by-michele-gwynn

Review of Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown by DayReader Reviews; Our Reviewers Only: Rated 4.5 out of 4 Stars! http://dayreader.weebly.com/blog-reviewers-only/exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown-by-michele-e-gwynn

Kriminal Erotic Series featured on Literature Lighthouse - http://literaturelitehouse.blogspot.com/2015/03/michele-e-gwynn-spotlight.html

Reverie Radio/Blogtalk Radio interview with host Lori Hays: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/reverieradio/2015/03/06/love-is-on-the-air-with-author-michele-gwynn-on-reverie-radio

Book Junky Girls Featuring The Evolution of Elsa Kreiss: http://bookjunkygirls.blogspot.com/2015/02/the-evolution-of-elsa-kreiss.html?zx=531111617d29cd39

The Evolution of Elsa Kreiss featured on Weet Weet's Author Blog: https://weetweetsbookshelfblog.wordpress.com/tag/michele-e-gwynn/

Interview on Labelle Books for Exposed:  http://labellebooks.blogspot.ca/2015/01/welcome-michele-gwynn.html?zx=dbcded763a988776

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on Rusty's Reviews - http://rustysreading.blogspot.com/2014/12/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown-by.html?zx=8a38e25514d9fd37

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on CJs Book Corner - https://fyrpilotzwife.wordpress.com/2014/12/22/author-spotlight-%E2%9D%A4%EF%B8%8E-exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown-by-michele-gwynn/

Michele E Gwynn featured on The Magic of Books Blog for Treasured Moments Box Set Presented by the Crazy Lady Authors - http://magicofbookspromo.wordpress.com/michele-gwynn/

Spotlight on Michele E. Gwynn: Jayne Hyatt's Musings of an Author - http://jaynehyatt.com/2014/12/09/spotlight-on-michele-gwynn/

Interview with Michele E. Gwynn by author Mia Downing: http://miadowning.blogspot.com/2014/11/michele-e-gwynn-chats-exposed-education.html?zx=d2774a948442f49f

Haunting: 8 Author Anthology from Beau Coup Publishing to include my story, Murder on the Vale featured on Talk Books to Me - http://talkbookstomeblog.wordpress.com/2014/10/17/fridays-feature-haunting-anthology-by-katherine-rhodesjaden-sinclairmichelle-gywnn-jami-brumfeld-isobelle-catealicia-sparkseryn-black-sable-hunter-ryan-oleary-beaucoupllc/

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown on Scandalous Book Blog - http://scandalousbookblog.blogspot.be/

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown on Book Excursions Book Reviews - http://www.bookexcursionsbookreviews.com/entries/erotica/author-spotlight-exposed-the-education-of-sara-brown-by-michele-e-gwynn

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown on GoodKindles - http://www.goodkindles.net/2014/08/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown-kindle.html

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown on Talk Books to Me - http://talkbookstomeblog.wordpress.com/2014/09/26/fridays-feature-exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown-by-michele-e-gwynn-beaucoupllc/comment-page-1/#comment-122

Exposed on I Think I Need More Books - http://ithinkineedmorebooks.blogspot.com/2014/09/spotlight-michele-e-gwynns-exposed.html

Exposed on CJ's Book Corner - http://fyrpilotzwife.wordpress.com/2014/09/11/author-spotlight-michele-gwynn-exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown-by-michele-gwynn/

Sizzling Hot Erotica in Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown on Examiner.com - http://www.examiner.com/article/sizzling-hot-erotica-exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown on iAuthor - http://www.iauthor.uk.com/exposed-the-education-of-sarah-brown:7563

Exposed Featured on Sweet Kindle Finds - http://sweetkindlefinds.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed featured on Authors Supporting Authors - http://authorssupportingauthors.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on Promote Your Books Here Blog - http://promoteyourbookhere.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed featured on Excellent Reviews Blog - http://excellentreviews.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown - featured on Delicious Erotic and Romance Books - http://deliciouseroticaandromancebooks.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed featured on eMediaUniverse - http://emediauniverse.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed featured on eBookExtreme - http://ebookextreme.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on Rock the Kindle - http://rockthekindlebookreviews.blogspot.com/2014/09/exposed-education-of-sarah-brown.html

Exposed featured on Nabble.com/Unlimited Book Promotions - http://unlimited-book-promotions.1008035.n3.nabble.com/Exposed-The-Education-of-Sarah-Brown-td201.html

Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on - Book Reviews and Previews http://bookreviewsandpromotions.net/


Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on author Kathryn Kaye's webpage -



Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown featured on GoodKindles.net - http://www.goodkindles.net/

Author Spotlight with Michele E. Gwynn by Bestselling Author Ella Medler - http://ellamedler.wordpress.com/2014/08/11/author-spotlight-michele-gwynn/

Authors Interviews with Fiona McVie (Ireland) - http://authorsinterviews.wordpress.com/2014/07/21/here-is-my-interview-with-michele-gwynn/

Comments

Read Freely

ReadFree.ly

The Romance Reviews

The Romance Reviews

Popular Posts