Alien Encounters in the Harvest Trilogy on Audio

The entire Harvest Trilogy is available on audio! Yes, you can now purchase Harvest, Celluloss, and Census on Amazon/Audible or iTunes.

Love UFO tales? Creepy aliens? Terrifying mysteries? Then this is the series for you! The series begins in the fictional town of Farley, Oklahoma, and moves south to the very real cities of Schertz and Marion Texas! We are being watched. We are being judged. And they're already here!


Read Freely

The Romance Reviews

The Romance Reviews

Popular Posts